Do you need help?

Call for exclusive deals: (+1) 786 482 6639

Easyjet flights from Porto to Paris on eDreams

Easyjet deals from Porto to Paris

Easyjet best offers

Departure Wed, 11 Dec Return Sat, 14 Dec
OPO Porto
CDG Charles De Gaulle
return from €115
Departure Wed, 11 Dec Return Sun, 15 Dec
OPO Porto
ORY Orly
return from €117

Best flight prices from all airlines

Departure Sun, 22 Dec Return Mon, 06 Jan
OPO Porto
BVA Paris Beauvais
return from €18
Departure Sat, 21 Dec Return Wed, 15 Jan
OPO Porto
XCR VATRY
return from €50
Departure Sun, 22 Dec Return Mon, 06 Jan
OPO Porto
CDG Charles De Gaulle
return from €53
Departure Fri, 10 Jan Return Sun, 12 Jan
OPO Porto
ORY Orly
return from €69
Departure Tue, 24 Dec Return Wed, 01 Jan
OPO Porto
ORY Orly
return from €71
Departure Fri, 10 Jan Return Sun, 12 Jan
OPO Porto
ORY Orly
return from €113

Book your flight with Easyjet to Paris starting from 115€

Flying with Easyjet

Find the best flight deals of Easyjet flights from Porto to Paris! Then you’ve come to the right place! eDreams, your one-stop travel shop, allows you to quickly and easily find the cheapest prices on flights from Porto to Paris with Easyjet thanks to our speedy search engine. It quickly compares and displays the best flight combinations to bring you the best deals in seconds. Our "smart choice" at the top will help make decision making easier as it comprises the most convenient option at the cheapest price. Choose from more available parameters like prices, timetables, airports and more, find the best fit for you and enjoy booking your holidays without all the stress of comparing flights and prices. Find more exclusive discounts by downloading the eDreams App and subscribing to our newsletter. Don't forget to finalise your holiday experience by also booking a hotel or getting a car for hire. Take all the work out of finding the best deal on Easyjet flights by letting us do it for you! So, go on, give our powerful search engine a whirl and find cheap Easyjet flights from Porto to Paris for low, low prices leaving you more to spend on your holidays.

Popular routes

International sites