España (€)

Ryanair flights from Amsterdam to Alicante on eDreams

Ryanair deals from Amsterdam to Alicante

Ryanair best offers

Departure Mon, 26 Oct Return Sun, 01 Nov
EIN Welschap
ALC Alicante
return from €20
Departure Sun, 25 Oct Return Wed, 11 Nov
AMS Schiphol
ALC Alicante
return from €114

Best flight prices from all airlines

Departure Tue, 10 Nov Return Fri, 27 Nov
AMS Schiphol
ALC Alicante
return from €107
Departure Sat, 24 Oct Return Sat, 21 Nov
EIN Welschap
ALC Alicante
return from €107
Departure Sun, 25 Oct Return Wed, 28 Oct
AMS Schiphol
ALC Alicante
return from €153
Departure Sat, 24 Oct Return Tue, 27 Oct
AMS Schiphol
ALC Alicante
return from €159
Departure Mon, 26 Oct Return Mon, 02 Nov
EIN Welschap
ALC Alicante
return from €164
Departure Sat, 24 Oct Return Sat, 21 Nov
EIN Welschap
ALC Alicante
return from €170

Book your flight with Ryanair to Alicante starting from 20€

Flying with Ryanair

Find the best flight deals of Ryanair flights from Amsterdam to Alicante! Then you’ve come to the right place! eDreams, your one-stop travel shop, allows you to quickly and easily find the cheapest prices on flights from Amsterdam to Alicante with Ryanair thanks to our speedy search engine. It quickly compares and displays the best flight combinations to bring you the best deals in seconds. Our "smart choice" at the top will help make decision making easier as it comprises the most convenient option at the cheapest price. Choose from more available parameters like prices, timetables, airports and more, find the best fit for you and enjoy booking your holidays without all the stress of comparing flights and prices. Find more exclusive discounts by downloading the eDreams App and subscribing to our newsletter. Don't forget to finalise your holiday experience by also booking a hotel or getting a car for hire. Take all the work out of finding the best deal on Ryanair flights by letting us do it for you! So, go on, give our powerful search engine a whirl and find cheap Ryanair flights from Amsterdam to Alicante for low, low prices leaving you more to spend on your holidays.

Popular routes

International sites