Do you need help?

Call for exclusive deals: (+1) 786 482 6639

Ryanair flights from Barcelona to Berlin on eDreams

Ryanair deals from Barcelona to Berlin

Ryanair best offers

Departure Sat, 11 Jan Return Sun, 12 Jan
BCN El Prat
SXF Schoenefeld
return from €22
Departure Fri, 17 Jan Return Mon, 20 Jan
BCN El Prat
TXL Tegel
return from €45

Best flight prices from all airlines

Departure Sat, 11 Jan Return Mon, 13 Jan
BCN El Prat
SXF Schoenefeld
return from €62
Departure Wed, 15 Jan Return Fri, 17 Jan
BCN El Prat
TXL Tegel
return from €74
Departure Sun, 19 Jan Return Wed, 22 Jan
BCN El Prat
TXL Tegel
return from €119
Departure Sun, 19 Jan Return Wed, 22 Jan
BCN El Prat
TXL Tegel
return from €119
Departure Wed, 25 Dec Return Thu, 02 Jan
BCN El Prat
TXL Tegel
return from €122
Departure Tue, 21 Jan Return Fri, 24 Jan
BCN El Prat
TXL Tegel
return from €123

Book your flight with Ryanair to Berlin starting from 22€

Flying with Ryanair

Find the best flight deals of Ryanair flights from Barcelona to Berlin! Then you’ve come to the right place! eDreams, your one-stop travel shop, allows you to quickly and easily find the cheapest prices on flights from Barcelona to Berlin with Ryanair thanks to our speedy search engine. It quickly compares and displays the best flight combinations to bring you the best deals in seconds. Our "smart choice" at the top will help make decision making easier as it comprises the most convenient option at the cheapest price. Choose from more available parameters like prices, timetables, airports and more, find the best fit for you and enjoy booking your holidays without all the stress of comparing flights and prices. Find more exclusive discounts by downloading the eDreams App and subscribing to our newsletter. Don't forget to finalise your holiday experience by also booking a hotel or getting a car for hire. Take all the work out of finding the best deal on Ryanair flights by letting us do it for you! So, go on, give our powerful search engine a whirl and find cheap Ryanair flights from Barcelona to Berlin for low, low prices leaving you more to spend on your holidays.

Popular routes

International sites