Ryanair flights from Dublin to Bilbao on eDreams

Ryanair deals from Dublin to Bilbao

Ryanair best offers

Departure Sun, 29 Nov Return Mon, 14 Dec
DUB Dublin
BIO Loiu
return from €172

Best flight prices from all airlines

Departure Mon, 21 Dec Return Thu, 07 Jan
DUB Dublin
BIO Loiu
return from €162
Departure Fri, 11 Dec Return Sat, 19 Dec
DUB Dublin
BIO Loiu
return from €193
Departure Fri, 25 Dec Return Tue, 29 Dec
DUB Dublin
SDR Santander
return from €211
Departure Fri, 08 Jan Return Fri, 15 Jan
DUB Dublin
BIO Loiu
return from €268
Departure Mon, 21 Dec Return Thu, 07 Jan
DUB Dublin
BIO Loiu
return from €293
Departure Fri, 18 Dec Return Sun, 20 Dec
DUB Dublin
BIO Loiu
return from €294

Book your flight with Ryanair to Bilbao starting from 172€

Flying with Ryanair

Find the best flight deals of Ryanair flights from Dublin to Bilbao! Then you’ve come to the right place! eDreams, your one-stop travel shop, allows you to quickly and easily find the cheapest prices on flights from Dublin to Bilbao with Ryanair thanks to our speedy search engine. It quickly compares and displays the best flight combinations to bring you the best deals in seconds. Our "smart choice" at the top will help make decision making easier as it comprises the most convenient option at the cheapest price. Choose from more available parameters like prices, timetables, airports and more, find the best fit for you and enjoy booking your holidays without all the stress of comparing flights and prices. Find more exclusive discounts by downloading the eDreams App and subscribing to our newsletter. Don't forget to finalise your holiday experience by also booking a hotel or getting a car for hire. Take all the work out of finding the best deal on Ryanair flights by letting us do it for you! So, go on, give our powerful search engine a whirl and find cheap Ryanair flights from Dublin to Bilbao for low, low prices leaving you more to spend on your holidays.

Popular routes