Do you need help?

Call for exclusive deals: (+1) 786 482 6639

Ryanair flights from Lisbon to Berlin on eDreams

Ryanair deals from Lisbon to Berlin

Ryanair best offers

Departure Mon, 13 Jan Return Wed, 22 Jan
LIS Lisboa
SXF Schoenefeld
return from €50
Departure Wed, 11 Dec Return Sat, 14 Dec
LIS Lisboa
TXL Tegel
return from €68

Best flight prices from all airlines

Departure Mon, 13 Jan Return Sun, 19 Jan
LIS Lisboa
TXL Tegel
return from €89
Departure Tue, 14 Jan Return Wed, 22 Jan
LIS Lisboa
SXF Schoenefeld
return from €93
Departure Tue, 10 Dec Return Fri, 13 Dec
LIS Lisboa
TXL Tegel
return from €112
Departure Sat, 11 Jan Return Tue, 14 Jan
LIS Lisboa
TXL Tegel
return from €141
Departure Wed, 25 Dec Return Fri, 31 Jan
LIS Lisboa
TXL Tegel
return from €150
Departure Mon, 13 Jan Return Wed, 22 Jan
LIS Lisboa
TXL Tegel
return from €160

Book your flight with Ryanair to Berlin starting from 50€

Flying with Ryanair

Find the best flight deals of Ryanair flights from Lisbon to Berlin! Then you’ve come to the right place! eDreams, your one-stop travel shop, allows you to quickly and easily find the cheapest prices on flights from Lisbon to Berlin with Ryanair thanks to our speedy search engine. It quickly compares and displays the best flight combinations to bring you the best deals in seconds. Our "smart choice" at the top will help make decision making easier as it comprises the most convenient option at the cheapest price. Choose from more available parameters like prices, timetables, airports and more, find the best fit for you and enjoy booking your holidays without all the stress of comparing flights and prices. Find more exclusive discounts by downloading the eDreams App and subscribing to our newsletter. Don't forget to finalise your holiday experience by also booking a hotel or getting a car for hire. Take all the work out of finding the best deal on Ryanair flights by letting us do it for you! So, go on, give our powerful search engine a whirl and find cheap Ryanair flights from Lisbon to Berlin for low, low prices leaving you more to spend on your holidays.

Popular routes

International sites