Ryanair flights from Madrid to Ibiza on eDreams

Ryanair deals from Madrid to Ibiza

Ryanair best offers

Departure Mon, 17 Aug Return Fri, 21 Aug
MAD Adolfo Suárez Madrid - Barajas
IBZ Ibiza
return from €29

Best flight prices from all airlines

Departure Wed, 19 Aug Return Wed, 26 Aug
MAD Adolfo Suárez Madrid - Barajas
IBZ Ibiza
return from €30
Departure Fri, 21 Aug Return Tue, 25 Aug
MAD Adolfo Suárez Madrid - Barajas
IBZ Ibiza
return from €54
Departure Sat, 22 Aug Return Sun, 30 Aug
MAD Adolfo Suárez Madrid - Barajas
IBZ Ibiza
return from €65
Departure Wed, 12 Aug Return Tue, 18 Aug
MAD Adolfo Suárez Madrid - Barajas
IBZ Ibiza
return from €128
Departure Thu, 27 Aug Return Tue, 01 Sep
MAD Adolfo Suárez Madrid - Barajas
IBZ Ibiza
return from €154
Departure Fri, 04 Sep Return Mon, 07 Sep
MAD Adolfo Suárez Madrid - Barajas
IBZ Ibiza
return from €156

Book your flight with Ryanair to Ibiza starting from 29€

Flying with Ryanair

Find the best flight deals of Ryanair flights from Madrid to Ibiza! Then you’ve come to the right place! eDreams, your one-stop travel shop, allows you to quickly and easily find the cheapest prices on flights from Madrid to Ibiza with Ryanair thanks to our speedy search engine. It quickly compares and displays the best flight combinations to bring you the best deals in seconds. Our "smart choice" at the top will help make decision making easier as it comprises the most convenient option at the cheapest price. Choose from more available parameters like prices, timetables, airports and more, find the best fit for you and enjoy booking your holidays without all the stress of comparing flights and prices. Find more exclusive discounts by downloading the eDreams App and subscribing to our newsletter. Don't forget to finalise your holiday experience by also booking a hotel or getting a car for hire. Take all the work out of finding the best deal on Ryanair flights by letting us do it for you! So, go on, give our powerful search engine a whirl and find cheap Ryanair flights from Madrid to Ibiza for low, low prices leaving you more to spend on your holidays.

Popular routes

International sites