Ryanair flights from Milan to Trapani on eDreams

Ryanair deals from Milan to Trapani

Ryanair best offers

Departure Sat, 01 Aug Return Tue, 11 Aug
BGY Orio Al Serio
PMO Punta Raisi
return from €79
Departure Sat, 25 Jul Return Sun, 02 Aug
MXP Malpensa
PMO Punta Raisi
return from €96

Best flight prices from all airlines

Departure Tue, 21 Jul Return Thu, 23 Jul
MXP Malpensa
PMO Punta Raisi
return from €85
Departure Tue, 21 Jul Return Wed, 22 Jul
MXP Malpensa
PMO Punta Raisi
return from €131
Departure Fri, 14 Aug Return Wed, 26 Aug
LIN Linate
PMO Punta Raisi
return from €175
Departure Fri, 07 Aug Return Sat, 15 Aug
MXP Malpensa
TPS Birgi
return from €187
Departure Wed, 12 Aug Return Sun, 23 Aug
BGY Orio Al Serio
PMO Punta Raisi
return from €235
Departure Fri, 07 Aug Return Wed, 19 Aug
LIN Linate
PMO Punta Raisi
return from €245

Book your flight with Ryanair to Trapani starting from 79€

Flying with Ryanair

Find the best flight deals of Ryanair flights from Milan to Trapani! Then you’ve come to the right place! eDreams, your one-stop travel shop, allows you to quickly and easily find the cheapest prices on flights from Milan to Trapani with Ryanair thanks to our speedy search engine. It quickly compares and displays the best flight combinations to bring you the best deals in seconds. Our "smart choice" at the top will help make decision making easier as it comprises the most convenient option at the cheapest price. Choose from more available parameters like prices, timetables, airports and more, find the best fit for you and enjoy booking your holidays without all the stress of comparing flights and prices. Find more exclusive discounts by downloading the eDreams App and subscribing to our newsletter. Don't forget to finalise your holiday experience by also booking a hotel or getting a car for hire. Take all the work out of finding the best deal on Ryanair flights by letting us do it for you! So, go on, give our powerful search engine a whirl and find cheap Ryanair flights from Milan to Trapani for low, low prices leaving you more to spend on your holidays.

Popular routes

International sites