Do you need help?

Call for exclusive deals: (+1) 786 482 6639

Ryanair flights from Rome to Barcelona on eDreams

Ryanair deals from Rome to Barcelona

Ryanair best offers

Departure Sat, 08 Feb Return Sat, 15 Feb
FCO Fiumicino
BCN El Prat
return from €37
Departure Sat, 01 Feb Return Mon, 03 Feb
CIA Ciampino
BCN El Prat
return from €70

Best flight prices from all airlines

Departure Mon, 10 Feb Return Tue, 11 Feb
FCO Fiumicino
BCN El Prat
return from €58
Departure Mon, 10 Feb Return Tue, 11 Feb
FCO Fiumicino
BCN El Prat
return from €70
Departure Tue, 04 Feb Return Sun, 09 Feb
CIA Ciampino
REU Reus
return from €72
Departure Mon, 10 Feb Return Tue, 11 Feb
FCO Fiumicino
BCN El Prat
return from €119
Departure Thu, 13 Feb Return Sun, 16 Feb
FCO Fiumicino
BCN El Prat
return from €120
Departure Sat, 25 Jan Return Tue, 28 Jan
FCO Fiumicino
BCN El Prat
return from €126

Book your flight with Ryanair to Barcelona starting from 37€

Flying with Ryanair

Find the best flight deals of Ryanair flights from Rome to Barcelona! Then you’ve come to the right place! eDreams, your one-stop travel shop, allows you to quickly and easily find the cheapest prices on flights from Rome to Barcelona with Ryanair thanks to our speedy search engine. It quickly compares and displays the best flight combinations to bring you the best deals in seconds. Our "smart choice" at the top will help make decision making easier as it comprises the most convenient option at the cheapest price. Choose from more available parameters like prices, timetables, airports and more, find the best fit for you and enjoy booking your holidays without all the stress of comparing flights and prices. Find more exclusive discounts by downloading the eDreams App and subscribing to our newsletter. Don't forget to finalise your holiday experience by also booking a hotel or getting a car for hire. Take all the work out of finding the best deal on Ryanair flights by letting us do it for you! So, go on, give our powerful search engine a whirl and find cheap Ryanair flights from Rome to Barcelona for low, low prices leaving you more to spend on your holidays.

Popular routes

International sites