TAP Portugal flights from Barcelona to Amsterdam on eDreams

TAP Portugal deals from Barcelona to Amsterdam

TAP Portugal best offers

Departure Mon, 13 Jul Return Sun, 19 Jul
BCN El Prat
AMS Schiphol
return from €383

Best flight prices from all airlines

Departure Thu, 16 Jul Return Fri, 21 Aug
GRO Costa Brava
RTM Rotterdam
return from €73
Departure Fri, 14 Aug Return Sun, 16 Aug
GRO Costa Brava
EIN Welschap
return from €91
Departure Thu, 16 Jul Return Fri, 21 Aug
BCN El Prat
AMS Schiphol
return from €104
Departure Sat, 08 Aug Return Wed, 12 Aug
BCN El Prat
AMS Schiphol
return from €110
Departure Tue, 18 Aug Return Mon, 24 Aug
REU Reus
AMS Schiphol
return from €110
Departure Tue, 18 Aug Return Sun, 23 Aug
GRO Costa Brava
AMS Schiphol
return from €116

Book your flight with TAP Portugal to Amsterdam starting from 383€

Flying with TAP Portugal

Find the best flight deals of TAP Portugal flights from Barcelona to Amsterdam! Then you’ve come to the right place! eDreams, your one-stop travel shop, allows you to quickly and easily find the cheapest prices on flights from Barcelona to Amsterdam with TAP Portugal thanks to our speedy search engine. It quickly compares and displays the best flight combinations to bring you the best deals in seconds. Our "smart choice" at the top will help make decision making easier as it comprises the most convenient option at the cheapest price. Choose from more available parameters like prices, timetables, airports and more, find the best fit for you and enjoy booking your holidays without all the stress of comparing flights and prices. Find more exclusive discounts by downloading the eDreams App and subscribing to our newsletter. Don't forget to finalise your holiday experience by also booking a hotel or getting a car for hire. Take all the work out of finding the best deal on TAP Portugal flights by letting us do it for you! So, go on, give our powerful search engine a whirl and find cheap TAP Portugal flights from Barcelona to Amsterdam for low, low prices leaving you more to spend on your holidays.

Popular routes

International sites